[Skip to Content]

The 12th Annual

Honoring The World's Best Buildings & Spaces

BEEAH Headquarters by Zaha Hadid Architects, 2023 A+Awards Winner

A+ Special Mention Resources

Officially an Industry Leader

Fact Sheet


Officially an Industry Leader

As an Architizer A+Award Special Mention honoree you have been identified as an industry leader for architecture and design worldwide. Whether it’s maintaining current clients or winning new business, “Architizer A+Awards Special Mention” validates your superior work and gives your team the recognition they deserve.


Out of the thousands of projects that were submitted, less than 5% were chosen as Special Mention honorees. By coming this far, you’ve proven your work is one of the few that truly stands out.


Share news about your award on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, and LinkedIn to promote your achievement and grow awareness about your work.

Include the visual icon of your achievement – our A+Awards Special Mention Badges, provided via the Badges/Logos section below – on your site and even in your email signature.

We love to hear from you! Let us know what you’re doing by tagging us at @Architizer and liking us on the Architizer Facebook Page. We are also always looking for new projects to share and feature so be sure to upload your latest work on architizer.com.

Fact Sheet

Include these key facts about the A+Awards when you’re working with a media outlet:

About Architizer:
Architizer’s core mission is to Empower Architects by connecting designers with building-product manufacturers, and via our inspiring content, awards programs, competitions and global reach spotlighting the world’s best architecture. We connect architects with the tools they need to build better buildings, better cities, and a better world.

About the A+Awards:
The Architizer A+Awards is the largest awards program focused on promoting and celebrating the year’s best architecture. Its mission is to nurture the appreciation of meaningful design in the world and champion its potential for a positive impact on everyday life. We share the world’s best architecture with a global audience of 400+ million.

Honors are chosen by our illustrious jury including such industry leaders as Enrique Norten (TEN Arquitectos), Mariam Issoufou (Mariam Issoufou Architects), Julia Gamolina (Madame Architect), Carlo Ratti (Carlo Ratti Associati), and Tosin Oshinowo (Oshinowo Studio), as well as luminaries from beyond architecture like Mari Balestrazzi (Airbnb), Yves Behar (Fuseproject), David Rockwell (Rockwell Group), and Ilene Shaw (NYCxDesign).


Downloadable logo files can be found on the Logos page. Click the links below to open the Special Mention Badge files in a new browser window. Right click and select "Save Image As..." to download the image as a PNG file. Please note: The background is fully transparent even though it may appear gray.

A+Awards Special Mention Badge - Black

A+Awards Special Mention Badge - White