2014 Architizer A+Award Winners

The 2014 A+Award Winners have been announced. Please follow the links below to view them.

Comprising diverse and innovative global projects from starchitects to emerging firms, this year’s winners represent the best new architecture, interiors, and products. A highly-esteemed jury of over 300 industry leaders including Yves Béhar, Paola Antonelli, Liz Diller, Joseph Altuzarra, David Rockwell, Rem D. Koolhaas, and Ian Schrager selected the Jury Winners, while an online public vote determined the Popular Choice winners, with votes from over 100 countries and territories.

2014 Typology Winners
2014 Plus Winners
2014 Product Winners